2021-2022 CSHL Season

Bantam 1


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
  Tuesday July 20, 2021 6:10 PM 6:40 PM Other OBM Arena
Tuesday July 20, 2021 6:40 PM 7:40 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 2, Bantam 3, Peewee 1
  Tuesday July 27, 2021 7:10 PM 7:40 PM Other OBM Arena
Tuesday July 27, 2021 7:40 PM 8:40 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 2, Bantam 3, Peewee 1
Tuesday August 3, 2021 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 2, Bantam 3, Peewee 1
Tuesday August 10, 2021 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 2, Bantam 3, Peewee 1
Tuesday August 17, 2021 8:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 2, Bantam 3, Peewee 1
Tuesday August 24, 2021 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena West Bantam 2
Thursday August 26, 2021 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 3
Sunday August 29, 2021 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Practice OBM Arena West
Tuesday August 31, 2021 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena West Bantam 2
Thursday September 2, 2021 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 3
Sunday September 5, 2021 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Game 8144 Highfield Dr vs. Easton
Sunday September 5, 2021 2:30 PM 3:30 PM Game 8144 Highfield Dr vs. Easton
Tuesday September 7, 2021 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 2
Thursday September 9, 2021 8:30 PM 9:00 PM Meeting OBM Arena
Thursday September 9, 2021 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 3
Sunday September 12, 2021 11:40 AM 12:40 PM Practice OBM Arena
Tuesday September 14, 2021 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 2
Thursday September 16, 2021 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 3
Saturday September 18, 2021 8:10 PM 9:10 PM Practice OBM Arena
Sunday September 19, 2021 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Game OhioHealth Chiller Dublin vs. Columbus Capitals
Sunday September 19, 2021 2:50 PM 3:50 PM Game OhioHealth Chiller Dublin vs. Columbus Capitals
Tuesday September 21, 2021 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 2
Thursday September 23, 2021 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Training OBM Arena
Thursday September 23, 2021 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 3
Saturday September 25, 2021 9:40 AM 10:40 AM Game OBM Arena vs. Indy Fuel
Saturday September 25, 2021 6:40 PM 7:40 PM Game OBM Arena vs. Webster Cyclones
Sunday September 26, 2021 9:20 AM 10:20 AM Game Serpentini Arena Winterhurst vs. EDP Championship Game
Tuesday September 28, 2021 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 2
Thursday September 30, 2021 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Training OBM Arena
Thursday September 30, 2021 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 3
Tuesday October 5, 2021 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 2
Thursday October 7, 2021 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Training OBM Arena
Thursday October 7, 2021 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 3
Tuesday October 12, 2021 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 2
Thursday October 14, 2021 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Training OBM Arena
Thursday October 14, 2021 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 3
Tuesday October 19, 2021 9:00 PM 9:30 PM Meeting OBM Arena
Tuesday October 19, 2021 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 2
Thursday October 21, 2021 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Training OBM Arena
Thursday October 21, 2021 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 3
  Friday October 22, 2021 3:55 PM 4:55 PM Game OBM Arena vs. Junior Prowlers
Friday October 22, 2021 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Game Gilmour Academy vs. Dayton Stealth
  Saturday October 23, 2021 2:30 PM 3:30 PM Game OBM Arena vs. Junior Prowlers
  Saturday October 23, 2021 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Game Barons Bus Arena vs. Dayton Stealth
Tuesday October 26, 2021 9:00 PM 9:30 PM Meeting OBM Arena
Tuesday October 26, 2021 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 2
Thursday October 28, 2021 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 3
Saturday October 30, 2021 3:50 PM 5:10 PM Game OBM Arena vs. Elyria B1
  Tuesday November 2, 2021 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Other OBM Arena
Tuesday November 2, 2021 9:00 PM 9:30 PM Meeting OBM Arena
Tuesday November 2, 2021 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 2
Thursday November 4, 2021 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Training OBM Arena
Thursday November 4, 2021 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 3
Sunday November 7, 2021 6:40 PM 8:00 PM Practice OBM Arena
Tuesday November 9, 2021 9:00 PM 9:30 PM Meeting OBM Arena
Tuesday November 9, 2021 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 2
Thursday November 11, 2021 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Training OBM Arena
Thursday November 11, 2021 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 3
Tuesday November 16, 2021 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 2
Thursday November 18, 2021 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Training OBM Arena
Thursday November 18, 2021 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 3
  Friday November 19, 2021 8:30 PM 9:30 PM Game SportONE/Parkview Icehouse vs. Silver Stick vs. Bowling Green Ice Cats
  Saturday November 20, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Game SportONE/Parkview Icehouse vs. Silver Stick vs. Cleveland Sharks
  Saturday November 20, 2021 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Game SportONE/Parkview Icehouse vs. Silver Stick vs. Cincinnati Swords
  Sunday November 21, 2021 10:20 AM 11:20 AM Game SportONE/Parkview Icehouse vs. Silver Stick vs. Bowling Green
Tuesday November 30, 2021 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 2
Thursday December 2, 2021 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Training OBM Arena
Thursday December 2, 2021 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 3
Tuesday December 7, 2021 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 2
Thursday December 9, 2021 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Training OBM Arena
Thursday December 9, 2021 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 3
  Sunday December 12, 2021 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Game 3430 N Main St vs. Findlay Trojans
  Sunday December 12, 2021 11:20 AM 12:20 PM Game 3430 N Main St vs. Findlay Trojans
Tuesday December 14, 2021 9:00 PM 9:30 PM Meeting OBM Arena
Tuesday December 14, 2021 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 2
Thursday December 16, 2021 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 3
Tuesday December 21, 2021 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 2
  Thursday December 23, 2021 6:15 PM 8:15 PM Training Ubuntu Gym
Thursday December 23, 2021 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 3
Tuesday January 4, 2022 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 2
Thursday January 6, 2022 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 3
Tuesday January 11, 2022 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 2
Thursday January 13, 2022 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Training OBM Arena
Thursday January 13, 2022 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 3
  Saturday January 15, 2022 12:15 PM 1:15 PM Game Farmington Hills Ice Arena vs. Macomb Mavericks
  Saturday January 15, 2022 8:15 PM 9:15 PM Game Farmington Hills Ice Arena vs. Dayton Stealth
  Sunday January 16, 2022 1:00 PM 2:00 PM Game Garden City Ice Arena vs. Fox Motors
Sunday January 16, 2022 8:30 PM 9:45 PM Game Farmington Hills Ice Arena vs. Shaker Raiders
Tuesday January 18, 2022 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 2
Thursday January 20, 2022 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Training OBM Arena
Thursday January 20, 2022 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 3
Tuesday January 25, 2022 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 2
Thursday January 27, 2022 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Training OBM Arena
Thursday January 27, 2022 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 3
  Saturday January 29, 2022 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Other OBM Arena
Tuesday February 1, 2022 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 2
Thursday February 3, 2022 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Training OBM Arena
Thursday February 3, 2022 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 3
Friday February 4, 2022 9:00 PM 10:00 PM Game Michael A Ries Ice Rink vs. Parma B1
Saturday February 5, 2022 5:20 PM 6:35 PM Game No Canton Center Ice vs. 403 Canton-Akron B1
Sunday February 6, 2022 7:00 PM 8:20 PM Practice OBM Arena
Thursday February 10, 2022 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Training OBM Arena
Thursday February 10, 2022 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 3
  Saturday February 12, 2022 12:25 PM 1:25 PM Game 7001 Dublin Park Dr vs. Blue Jackets 07/08
  Saturday February 12, 2022 2:20 PM 3:20 PM Game 7001 Dublin Park Dr vs. Blue Jackets 07/08
Tuesday February 15, 2022 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 2
Thursday February 17, 2022 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Training OBM Arena
Thursday February 17, 2022 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 3
  Saturday February 19, 2022 9:10 AM 10:10 AM Game Serpentini Arena Winterhurst vs. Rocky River
  Saturday February 19, 2022 4:10 PM 5:10 PM Game Serpentini Arena Winterhurst vs. Kent
  Sunday February 20, 2022 10:20 AM 11:20 AM Game Serpentini Arena Winterhurst vs. Winterhurst
  Monday February 21, 2022 12:30 PM 1:30 PM Game Serpentini Arena Winterhurst vs. TBD Championship Game
Tuesday February 22, 2022 9:10 PM 10:10 PM Game OBM Arena vs. Medina Green
  Sunday February 27, 2022 7:10 PM 8:10 PM Game OBM Arena vs. CSHL Semi Final Game
Sunday February 27, 2022 7:10 PM 8:10 PM Game OBM Arena vs. 401 Gilmour B07-1
Tuesday March 1, 2022 8:10 PM 9:10 PM Practice OBM Arena
Thursday March 3, 2022 8:10 PM 9:10 PM Practice OBM Arena Bantam 3
Sunday March 6, 2022 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Other Scene75 Entertainment Center | Cleveland
  Thursday March 10, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Other OBM Arena
  Tuesday March 22, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Other OBM Arena
  Wednesday March 23, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Other OBM Arena
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.