Reid Wiley Scholarship Recipients

We couldn't be more proud of Gabriella Duritza, Bobby Fronek & Carter Maitino who were selected as inaugural winners of the scholarship in Reid's name. Their applications embodied all that Reid exemplified on the ice including hard work, the team over self, loyalty, and a "Do Whatever it takes Attitude".

Special shout-outs to 4 additional applicants that the Wiley family also honored for their hard work, commitment to the game of hockey, and to their schoolwork. Congratulations to Jason Zaucha, Emmett Wahl, Logan Brown & Xavier Meyers. Each of these four players will receive a $250 scholarship for their efforts. Thank you to the Reid Wiley Charitable Foundation for your investment in our players and our club.💚🐎🏒

Learn more about the Reid Wiley Charitable Foundation and donate at:
Reid Wiley Memorial Scholarship