The Teller’s Committee of the Board of Strongsville Youth Hockey Club certifies the results of the annual election of officers. Welcome and congratulations to our the 2020-2021 members:


President, Mindy Wahl

Vice President, Sandra Thompson

Secretary, Jennifer James

Treasurer, Dan Cardenas

14U Trustee, Gio O’Toole

12U Trustee, Bryan Conway

10U Trustee, Kelly Hollis

8U Trustee, Erin Fronek


SYHC Teller’s Committee

  • John Geffert
  • Jill Lesiw
  • Kristen Niedermeyer