Youth Hockey for Boys & Girls, Ages 5–14
mindy3

MINDY Wahl

PRESIDENT

Mindy has been a part of the board for 3 years, manages the SYHC social media presence & as well as managing SYHC squirt and peewee teams; professionally, social media consultant.

mwahl@strongsvillehockey.com

sandra

SANDRA Thompson

VICE PRESIDENT

Sandra and her husband Dave have two children playing for SYHC. Sandra served on the board as 8U Trustee last season and has also served as an 8U team manager in the past.

 

sthompson@strongsvillehockey.com

amanda2

AMANDA Dillon

TREASURER

Amanda has a son, Barrett, who has plays SYHC Bantam. She has served as treasurer for boys youth baseball and cub scouts; professionally, corporate attorney.

 

adillon@strongsvillehockey.com

kelly2

KELLY Cozza

SECRETARY

Kelly ran the 2017 Spirit Wear Campaign.  Her son, Cole, and husband, Mike, are both part of the SYHC family. In addition to Spirit Wear, she will be working on the distribution of team jerseys this year. Professionally she is a HR Director for an Engineering Firm.

kcozza@strongsvillehockey.com

janas2

BRYON Janas

14U TRUSTEE

Bryon has two SYHC players, Logan at Bantam and Riley at Squirt. He has previously served as a team manager and and assisted in ice scheduling last season.

 

bjanas@strongsvillehockey.com

gio

GIO O'Toole

12U TRUSTEE

This is Gio’s 2nd term on the board. She is the mom of two hockey players. As a Trustee, Gio gives all kinds of support to coaches, team managers, and club families to ensure for a smooth and successful season; professionally, CEO of O'Toole Inc.

gotoole@strongsvillehockey.com

billMiller

BILL Miller

10U TRUSTEE

Bill and his wife Tara have a son (Will) who plays on the SYHC Squirt team. He has served as a team manager at both the Mite & Squirt levels for SYHC. Professionally, he is the Director of Human Resources for the South Euclid Lyndhurst Schools.

bmiller@strongsvillehockey.com

eric

ERIC Wahl

8U TRUSTEE

Eric acts as liaison to OBM Arena and the Cleveland Barons for our Mite program. He also manages this website and other backend technical platforms for SYHC. He has three boys in the youth program.

eric@strongsvillehockey.com

(216) 925-4500

Horse-Head-Mask-worn

MIKE Bell

HOCKEY DIRECTOR

.

mbell@strongsvillehockey.com

ssteffy2

SHANNON Steffy

ICE SCHEDULER

Shannon has two children. One playing at SYHC and other cheering at Once Upon A Dream. New to the position and is looking forward to helping SYHC continue a great hockey program. Finally, he is a huge supporter of all CLE teams!

ssteffy@strongsvillehockey.com

(330) 612-6018

tiffany

TIFFANY Cardenas

REGISTRAR

Tiffany has two kids playing in SYHC. Husband is also a volunteer coach in the program. She a former Team Manager and Retail Branch Manager for First Federal Lakewood.

tcardenas@strongsvillehockey.com