Youth Hockey for Boys & Girls, Ages 5–14
john

JOHN Geffert

PRESIDENT

John has 5 years of board service, attends all CSHL meetings; has worked with USA Hockey in connection with SYHC being a Model Association; professionally, attorney for 16 years.

(216) 798-2792

jgeffert@strongsvillehockey.com

mindy3

MINDY Wahl

VICE PRESIDENT

Mindy has been a part of the board for 3 years, manages the SYHC social media presence & as well as managing SYHC squirt and peewee teams; professionally, social media consultant.

mwahl@strongsvillehockey.com

amanda2

AMANDA Dillon

TREASURER

Amanda has a son, Barrett, who has plays SYHC Bantam. She has served as treasurer for boys youth baseball and cub scouts; professionally, corporate attorney.

adillon@strongsvillehockey.com

kelly2

KELLY Cozza

SECRETARY

Kelly ran the 2017 Spirit Wear Campaign.  Her son, Cole, and husband, Mike, are both part of the SYHC family. In addition to Spirit Wear, she will be working on the distribution of team jerseys this year. Professionally she is a HR Director for an Engineering Firm.

kcozza@strongsvillehockey.com

sandra

SANDRA Thompson

14U TRUSTEE

Sandra and her husband Dave have two children playing for SYHC. Sandra served on the board as 8U Trustee last season and has also served as an 8U team manager in the past.

 

sthompson@strongsvillehockey.com

gio

GIO O'Toole

12U TRUSTEE

This is Gio’s 2nd term on the board. She is the mom of two hockey players. As a Trustee, Gio gives all kinds of support to coaches, team managers, and club families to ensure for a smooth and successful season; professionally, CEO of O'Toole Inc.

gotoole@strongsvillehockey.com

billMiller

BILL Miller

10U TRUSTEE

Bill and his wife Tara have a son (Will) who plays on the SYHC Squirt team. He has served as a team manager at both the Mite & Squirt levels for SYHC. Professionally, he is the Director of Human Resources for the South Euclid Lyndhurst Schools.

bmiller@strongsvillehockey.com

ken1

KEN Hollidge

8U TRUSTEE

Ken has been an 8U head coach the last two seasons at the blue and white levels. He is a proud hockey Dad, blessed with the opportunity to be on the ice with his son, Drew (SYHC Mite); professionally, commercial insurance broker.

khollidge@strongsvillehockey.com

photo-blank

MIKE Bell

HOCKEY DIRECTOR

.

mbell@strongsvillehockey.com

janas2

BRYON Janas

SCHEDULER

Bryon has two sons in SYHC. He has been a team manager and assisted in ice scheduling last season.

(440) 732-2264

bjanas@strongsvillehockey.com

photo-blank

TIFFANY Cardenas

REGISTRAR

Tiffany has two kids playing in SYHC. Husband is also a volunteer coach in the program. She a former Team Manager and Retail Branch Manager for First Federal Lakewood.

tcardenas@strongsvillehockey.com

eric

ERIC Wahl

TECHNOLOGY ADVISOR

Eric manages this website and all the backend platforms for SYHC. He has three boys in the program and works as a business advisor in his day job.

(216) 925-4500
ewahl@strongsvillehockey.com
Jersey Orders due July 27thORDER ONLINE