Youth Hockey for Boys & Girls, Ages 5–14
mindy3

MINDY Wahl

PRESIDENT

Mindy has been a part of the board for 4 years serving as the current President. She has 3 boys in the Club at Bantam, Peewee, and Squirt levels. Professionally she is a social media consultant.

MWahl@strongsvillehockey.com

sandra

SANDRA Thompson

VICE PRESIDENT

Sandra and her husband Dave have two children playing for SYHC. Sandra served on the board as 8U Trustee in 2017 and is in her 2nd term as Vice President.

 

SThompson@strongsvillehockey.com

amanda2

AMANDA Dillon

TREASURER

Amanda has a son, Barrett, who has plays SYHC Bantam. This is her 2nd year as Treasurer and has served as treasurer for boys youth baseball and cub scouts; professionally, corporate attorney.

 

ADillon@strongsvillehockey.com

kelly2

KELLY Cozza

SECRETARY

This is Kelly's 2nd years as Secretary as well as running our Spirit Wear Campaign. Her son, Cole, and husband, Mike, are both part of the SYHC family.

KCozza@strongsvillehockey.com

gio

GIO O'Toole

14U TRUSTEE

This is Gio’s 3 term on the board. She is the mom of two SYHC players. As a Trustee, Gio gives all kinds of support to coaches, team managers, and club families to ensure a successful season.

GOtoole@strongsvillehockey.com

billMiller

BILL Miller

12U TRUSTEE

Bill and his wife Tara have a son (Will; 2008) who plays SYHC. He is the past Squirt Trustee and has served as a team manager at both the Mite & Squirt levels.

BMiller@strongsvillehockey.com

zak

ZAK Gryzlo

10U TRUSTEE

Zak has a son in the Squirt program (2010).  He has served 2 years as Boys Travel Director for Strongsville Soccer, and has coached youth sports for the last 8 years.

ZGryzlo@strongsvillehockey.com

kelly

Kelly Hollis

8U TRUSTEE

Kelly is seeking a position on the board for 8U Mite Trustee. She and her husband have a son who is a Mite with SYHC/Barons.

KHollis@strongsvillehockey.com

Horse-Head-Mask-worn

MIKE Bell

HOCKEY DIRECTOR

.

MBell@strongsvillehockey.com

ssteffy2

SHANNON Steffy

ICE SCHEDULER

Shannon has two children. One playing at SYHC and other cheering at Once Upon A Dream. New to the position and is looking forward to helping SYHC continue a great hockey program. Finally, he is a huge supporter of all CLE teams!

SSteffy@strongsvillehockey.com

(330) 612-6018

tiffany

TIFFANY Cardenas

REGISTRAR

Tiffany has two kids playing in SYHC. Husband is also a volunteer coach in the program. She a former Team Manager and Retail Branch Manager for First Federal Lakewood.

TCardenas@strongsvillehockey.com

eric

ERIC Wahl

TECHNOLOGY OFFICER

Eric has three boys in SYHC, Wyatt (2005), Archie (2007), and Emmett (2009). He manages this website and other backend technical platforms for the Club.

EWahl@strongsvillehockey.com

☑️ REGISTRATION OPENS APRIL 3 — Tryouts are the week of May 5th